Staff

  1. Home
  2.  | 
  3. Faculty and Staff
  4.  | Staff

Faculty and Staff

Western State Social

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Faculty Blog

LinkedIn

Podcast

Helpful Links

Staff

Christy Alvarez
Executive Office
Executive Assistant to the Dean
714.459.1168
calvarez@wsulaw.edu

Paul Arshagouni
Executive Office
Professor of Law
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
714.459.1168
parshagouni@wsulaw.edu

Michael Chen
Admissions Office
Assistant Dean of Admissions
714-459-1116
mchen@wsulaw.edu

Rhonda Cohen
Admissions Office
Director of Admissions
714.459.1108
rcohen@wsulaw.edu

Allen Easley
Executive Office
Dean & Professor of Law
714.459.1168
aeasley@wsulaw.edu

Donna Espinoza
Student Services
Senior Assistant Dean, Student Affairs
Disabled Student Services
714.459.1117
despinoza@wsulaw.edu

RJ Espinoza
Office of Alumni Relations
Director of Alumni Relations
714.459.1261
respinoza@wsulaw.edu

Richard Evans
Admissions Office
Admissions Coordinator
714.459.1109
revans@wsulaw.edu

Flavio Gonzalez
Front Office Coordinator
lgonzalez@wsulaw.edu

Sassanda Gutierrez
Student Services
Associate Director of Student Finance
714-459-1119
sagutierrez@wsulaw.edu

Christine Han
Reference Librarian
714.459.1177
christinehan@wsulaw.edu

Stacy Hang
Finance & Operations
Business Manager
714.459.1167
shang@wsulaw.edu

Shari Hartmann
Records
Registrar
714.459.1121
shartmann@wsulaw.edu

Christine Han
Law Library
Reference Librarian
714.459.1177
christinehan@wsulaw.edu

Brenda Ishmael
Student Services
Assistant Director of Student Finance
714.459.1118
bishmael@wsulaw.edu

Deirdre Kelly
Career Development
Assistant Dean for Career Development
714.459.1106
dekelly@wsulaw.edu

Jessica Lin
Front Office Coordinator
jessicalin@wsulaw.edu

Margot McLaren
Law Library
Technical Services Librarian
714.459.1175
mmclaren@wsulaw.edu

John O’Donnell
Law Library
Director of the Law Library
714.459.1110
jodonnell@wsulaw.edu

Concepcion Sepulveda
Student Services
Student Services Coordinator
714-459-1120
csepulveda@wsulaw.edu

Oscar Teran
Career Development
Director of Career Development
714.459.1139
Oteran@wsulaw.edu

Helen Terzis
Faculty Coordinator
helenterzis@wsulaw.edu

Rebecca Westmoreland
Admissions Office
Admissions Coordinator
714-459-1101
rewestmoreland@wsulaw.edu

Founded in 1966, Western State College of Law is the oldest law school in Orange County, Southern California, and is fully ABA approved. Western State College of Law’s 11,000+ alumni are well represented across public and private sector legal practice areas, including 150 California judges and about 15% of Orange County’s Deputy Public Defenders and District Attorneys.

16715 Von Karman #100
Irvine, CA 92606
714-738-1000

Programs, credential levels, technology and scheduling options are subject to change. Western State College of Law at Westcliff University, 16715 Von Karman, #100, Irvine, CA 92606 © 2020 Western State College of Law. All rights reserved. Our email address is materialsreview@wsulaw.edu.

See wsuprograms.info for program duration, tuition, fees and other costs, median debt, salary data, alumni success, and other important info.