o Request Information
REQUEST INFORMATION

REQUEST INFORMATION

Please fill out this form and submit it to request more information

Staff

  1. Home
  2.  | 
  3. Faculty and Staff
  4.  | Staff

Faculty and Staff

f APPLY

Western State Social

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Faculty Blog

LinkedIn

Podcast

Helpful Links

Michael Chen
Michael Chen
Assistant Dean of Admissions
714-459-1116
mchen@wsulaw.edu

Rebecca Westmoreland
Rebecca Westmoreland
Admissions Coordinator
714-459-1101
rewestmoreland@wsulaw.edu

Christy Alvarez
Executive Office
Executive Assistant to the Dean
714.459.1168
calvarez@wsulaw.edu

Rhonda Cohen
Admissions Office
Director of Admissions
714.459.1108
rcohen@wsulaw.edu

Deirdre Kelly
Career Development
Assistant Dean for Career Development
714.459.1106
dekelly@wsulaw.edu

Allen Easley
Executive Office
Dean
714.459.1168
aeasley@wsulaw.edu

Sarah Eggleston
Library
Director of the Law Library,
Assistant Professor of Law
714.459.1110
seggleston@wsulaw.edu

Donna Espinoza
Student Services
Senior Assistant Dean, Student Affairs
Disabled Student Services
714.459.1117
despinoza@wsulaw.edu

Stacy Hang
Finance & Operations
Business Manager
714.459.1167
shang@wsulaw.edu

Shari Hartmann
Records
Registrar
714.459.1121
shartmann@wsulaw.edu

Brenda Ishmael
Student Services
Assistant Director of Student Finance
714.459.1118
bishmael@wsulaw.edu

Paul Arshagouni
Executive Office
Professor of Law
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
714.459.1168
parshagouni@wsulaw.edu

Julie Kohler
Faculty Support
714.459.1128
jkohler@wsulaw.edu

Margot McLaren
Library
Technical Services Librarian
714.459.1175
mmclaren@wsulaw.edu

Oscar Teran
Career Development
Director of Career Development
714.459.1139
Oteran@wsulaw.edu

Hugh Treacy
Library
Reference Librarian
714.459.1171
htreacy@wsulaw.edu

Sassanda Gutierrez
Student Services
714-459-1119
sagutierrez@wsulaw.edu

 

Founded in 1966, Western State College of Law is the oldest law school in Orange County, Southern California, and is fully ABA approved. Western State College of Law’s 11,000+ alumni are well represented across public and private sector legal practice areas, including 150 California judges and about 15% of Orange County’s Deputy Public Defenders and District Attorneys.

Programs, credential levels, technology and scheduling options are subject to change. Western State College of Law at Westcliff University, 16715 Von Karman, #100, Irvine, CA 92606 © 2020 Western State College of Law. All rights reserved. Our email address is materialsreview@wsulaw.edu.

See wsuprograms.info for program duration, tuition, fees and other costs, median debt, salary data, alumni success, and other important info.