o Request Information

Request Information

Please fill out this form and submit it to request more information

Thank you for your submission.

A representative of Western State College of Law will contact you shortly to discuss your interest in our program.




Please continue to explore our school using the links below.

Take a moment and get to know Western State College of Law
Western State At A Glance

Learn more about our graduates, their careers and how they are helping to shape the future.
Alumni Relations





Christy Alvarez
Executive Office
Executive Assistant to the Dean
714.459.1168
calvarez@wsulaw.edu

James B. Cheydleur
Office of Institutional Advancement
Senior Assistant Dean, Institutional Advancement
714.459.1139
jcheydleur@wsulaw.edu

Rhonda Cohen
Admissions Office
Assistant Director of Admissions
714.459.1108
rcohen@wsulaw.edu

Pamela Davidson
Career Resources
Assistant Dean, Career Resources
714.459.1106
pdavidson@wsulaw.edu

Allen Easley
Executive Office
Dean
714.459.1168
aeasley@wsulaw.edu

Sarah Eggleston
Library
Associate Director of the Library
714.459.1110
seggleston@wsulaw.edu

RJ Espinoza
Office of Institutional Advancement
Marketing Coordinator
714.459.1261
respinoza@wsulaw.edu

Donna Espinoza
Student Services
Senior Assistant Dean, Student Affairs
714.459.1117
despinoza@wsulaw.edu

Jon Evans
Facilities
Director of Facilities
714.459.1164
jonevans@wsulaw.edu

Scott Frey
Library
Reference Librarian
714.459.1171
sfrey@wsulaw.edu

Stacy Hang
Finance
AP & Facilities Supervisor
714.459.1167
shang@wsulaw.edu

Shari Hartmann
Records
Registrar
714.459.1121
shartmann@wsulaw.edu

Brenda Ishmael
Student Services
Assistant Director of Student Finance
714.459.1118
bishmael@wsulaw.edu

Julie Kohler
Student Services
714.459.1120
jkohler@wsulaw.edu

Sabrina Rivera
Immigration Clinic
Immigrants' Rights Fellow
714.459.1157
srivera@wsulaw.edu

Peg Savala
Human Resources
Director of HR
714.459.1124
psavala@wsulaw.edu

Dr. Gerri Winkleman
Counseling
714.459.1109
gwinkleman@wsulaw.edu

Alexis Adams
Admissions
Marketing Coordinator
714.459.1166
aleadams@wsulaw.edu

Thalia McFarlane
Student Services
Associate Director, Student Financial Services
714.459.1119
tmcfarlane@wsulaw.edu

Eboni Hardin
Faculty Support
714.459.1126
ehardin@wsulaw.edu

Sierra Douglas
Faculty Support
714.459.1128
sdouglas@wsulaw.edu

QUESTIONS?

Get in touch at adm@wsulaw.edu or (714) 459-1101


Admissions Office Hours:

  • Mon: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Tues: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wed: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thurs: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Fri: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Mailing Address:

Western State College of Law
1 Banting
Irvine, California 92618

Fax Number:

(714) 525-6721