Skip Navigation
o Request Information

Request Information

Please fill out this form and submit it to request more information

* Required Field

Thank you for your submission.

A representative of Western State College of Law will contact you shortly to discuss your interest in our program.




Please continue to explore our school using the links below.

Take a moment and get to know Western State College of Law
Western State At A Glance

Learn more about our graduates, their careers and how they are helping to shape the future.
Alumni Relations





Alexis Adams
Admissions
Marketing Coordinator
714.459.1166
aleadams@wsulaw.edu

Christy Alvarez
Executive Office
Executive Assistant to the Dean
714.459.1168
calvarez@wsulaw.edu

James B. Cheydleur
Office of Institutional Advancement
Senior Assistant Dean, Institutional Advancement
714.459.1139
jcheydleur@wsulaw.edu

Rhonda Cohen
Admissions Office
Assistant Director of Admissions
714.459.1108
rcohen@wsulaw.edu

Pamela Davidson, Esq.
Career Resources
Assistant Dean, Career Resources Department
714.459.1106
pdavidson@wsulaw.edu

Sierra Douglas
Faculty Support Assistant
714.459.1128
sdouglas@wsulaw.edu

Allen Easley
Executive Office
Dean
714.459.1168
aeasley@wsulaw.edu

Sarah Eggleston
Library
Interim Director / Associate Director of the Law
714.459.1110
seggleston@wsulaw.edu

RJ Espinoza
Office of Institutional Advancement
Marketing Coordinator
714.459.1261
respinoza@wsulaw.edu

Donna Espinoza
Student Services
Senior Assistant Dean, Student Affairs
714.459.1117
despinoza@wsulaw.edu

Scott Frey
Library 
Reference Librarian
714.459.1171 
sfrey@wsulaw.edu

Stacy Hang
Finance & Operations
Business Manager
714.459.1167 
shang@wsulaw.edu

Shari Hartmann
Records 
Registrar 
714.459.1121 
shartmann@wsulaw.edu

Brenda Ishmael
Student Services
Assistant Director of Student Finance
714.459.1118
bishmael@wsulaw.edu

Susan Keller
Executive Office
Professor of Law
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
714.459.1168
skeller@wsulaw.edu

Shirley Kim
Faculty Support Assistant
714.459.1126
skim@wsulaw.edu

Julie Kohler
Student Services
714.459.1120
jkohler@wsulaw.edu

Thalia McFarlane
Student Services
Associate Director, Student Financial Services
714.459.1119
tmcfarlane@wsulaw.edu

Margot McLaren
Library
Technical Services Librarian
714.459.1175
mamclaren@wsulaw.edu

Sabrina Rivera
Immigration Clinic
Staff Attorney
714.459.1157 srivera@wsulaw.edu

Peg Savala
Human Resources
Director of HR
714.459.1124
psavala@wsulaw.edu

Dr. Robert Yeilding
Counseling
714.459.1109

QUESTIONS?

Get in touch at adm@wsulaw.edu or (714) 459-1101


Admissions Office Hours:

Monday through Friday
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

    Mailing Address:

    Western State College of Law
    1 Banting
    Irvine, California 92618

    Fax Number:

    (714) 525-6721