Meet the Faculty & Staff

Directory
James E. Fouste
Advisory Board Member of the OC Bar Association Mandatory Fee Arbitration CommitteeJ.D., Pepperdine University, School of LawB.A., University of California, IrvineCourse Taught:Family Law
David J. Macher
Criminal Defense AttorneyJ.D., Western State University, College of LawB.S., University of OregonCourse Taught:Death Penalty
John E. Ohashi
Partner, Ohashi and PriverJ.D., University of California, DavisB.A., University of California, Los AngelesCourse Taught:Advising Entrepreneurs
Neil Pedersen
Partner, Pedersen McQueenJ.D. Western State University, College of LawB.S. Western State University, College of LawCourses Taught:Employment LawLaw Practice Management
Mark Alan Sevigny
Law SpecialistJ.D., University of San Diego School of LawB.A., San Diego State UniversityCourse Taught:Trial Practice
Steven E. Shube, Esq.
Law SpecialistJ.D./M.B.A., University of California, BerkeleyB.A., University of California, Los AngelesCourses Taught:ContractsDrafting
Paul Taylor Smith
Practicing AttorneyJ.D., Western State University, College of LawB.A., California State University, San BernardinoCourses Taught:ArbitrationCopyright LawNegotiationsProfessional ResponsibilityWorkers Compensation
Munmeeth Soni
Staff AttorneyPublic Law CenterJ.D., American University Washington College of LawB.A., Wesleyan University
Eric J. Wersching
Law SpecialistJ.D. UC Hastings, Magna Cum LaudeB.A. University of California, Los Angeles
Holly M. Woesner
Deputy District Attorney, Orange CountyJ.D., Whittier Law SchoolB.S., Baker UniversityCourse Taught:Professional Skills I and II
William Adams
Executive OfficeDean and President714.459.1168weadams@wsulaw.edu
Christy Alvarez
Executive OfficeExecutive Assistant to the Dean714.459.1168calvarez@wsulaw.edu
Jacqueline Alvarino
Academic SupportAdministrative Assistant to the Faculty714.459.1196jalvarino@wsulaw.edu
Lesley Chan
LibraryReference Librarian714.459.1173lchan@wsulaw.edu
James (Jim) Cheydleur
Development OfficeDirector of Development714.459.1139jcheydleur@wsulaw.edu
Rhonda Cohen
Admissions OfficeAssistant Director of Admissions714.459.1108rcohen@wsulaw.edu
Pamela Davidson
Career ServicesDirector of Career Services714.459.1106pdavidson@wsulaw.edu
Allen Easley
Executive OfficeAssociate Dean of Graduate & Online Programs714.459.1156aeasley@wsulaw.edu
Sarah Eggleston
LibraryAssociate Director of the Library714.459.1110seggleston@wsulaw.edu
RJ Espinoza
Development OfficeAdministrative Assistant for Development714.459.1261respinoza@wsulaw.edu
Donna Espinoza
Student ServicesDirector of Student Services714.459.1117despinoza@wsulaw.edu
Jon Evans
FacilitiesDirector of Facilities714.459.1164jonevans@wsulaw.edu
Scott Frey
LibraryReference Librarian714.459.1171sfrey@wsulaw.edu
Waithira Gethaiga
LibraryLibrary Technical Services Assistant714.459.1170wgethaiga@wsulaw.edu
Cathy Gorman
Admissions OfficeEnrollment Processor714.459.1166cgorman@wsulaw.edu
Stacy Hang
FinanceAP & Facilities Supervisor714.459.1167shang@wsulaw.edu
Shari Hartmann
RecordsRegistrar714.459.1121shartmann@wsulaw.edu
Timothy Hoang
Admissions OfficeAdmission Data Manager714.459.1103thoang@wsulaw.edu
Brenda Ishmael
Student ServicesAssistant Director of Student Finance714.459.1118bishmael@wsulaw.edu
Kelley Jones-Horwood
Faculty SupportFaculty Support Manager &DSS Coordinator714.459.1159khorwood@wsulaw.edu
Julie Kohler
Student ServicesAssistant Director of Student Finance714.459.1119jkohler@wsulaw.edu
Timothy Mallory
Development OfficeDirector of Alumni Relations714.459.1114tmallory@wsulaw.edu
Jennifer Mac
Information TechnologyCampus Technology Analyst714.459.1162jmac@wsulaw.edu
Joyce McCune
FinanceAP Specialist714.459.1109jmccune@wsulaw.edu
Eric Miller
Facilities714.459.1163emiller@wsulaw.edu
Patricia O'Connor
LibraryAssociate Professor of Law & Director of the Library714.459.1175poconnor@wsulaw.edu
Nancy Palos
Academic SupportAdministrative Assistant to the Faculty714.459.1126npalos@wsulaw.edu
Sabrina Rivera
Immigration ClinicImmigrants' Rights Fellow714.459.1157srivera@wsulaw.edu
Maile Sagiao
Human ResourcesHR Generalist714.459.1125msagiao@wsulaw.edu
Peg Savala
Human ResourcesDirector of HR714.459.1124psavala@wsulaw.edu
Mary Swenson
LibraryLibrary Technical Services Assistant714.459.1178mswenson@wsulaw.edu
Gloria Switzer
Admissions OfficeAssistant Dean for Admissions714.459.1107gswitzer@wsulaw.edu
Claire Weatherston
Development OfficeCommunication and Events Coordinator714.459.1105cmbroderick@wsulaw.edu
Dr. Gerri Winkleman
Counseling714.459.1160
Lei Zhang
LibraryReference Librarian714.459.1177lzhang@wsulaw.edu